Meal Plan 12/10-12/16

I will write about my Aldi shopping trips shortly. But first I wanted to share our meal plan for the next week:

Friday – Eating out with B and G

Saturday – Lunch=French Toast Sticks (from freezer stash)
Saturday – Dinner=Balsalmic Chicken w/ Caramelized Onions (From my inspiration to blog!)

Sunday – Lunch=Hamburger Steaks w/ Brown Gravy & Mashed Potatoes
Sunday – Dinner=Slow Cooker Fajitas

My Breakfast – Breakfast Burritos
My Lunch – Chef Salad

Monday – Italian Beef Sandwiches (This recipe is one of the reasons I chose to start the Aldi challenge!)

Tuesday – Slow Cooker Chili

Wednesday – Slow Cooker Chicken Pot Pie

Thursday – Spaghetti

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

